Lessons Learnt Series

Daily Lesson Learnt- Day 72

Imposter syndrome can make you think you need to show you are a hard worker. I wouldn’t take my breaks almost like punishment for being so inadequate. But actually it makes me less productive overall.

I haven’t got the solution for this quite yet, but I suppose the lesson learnt is that I am becoming conscious of it and that’s the first step.

This is a new daily series I am starting from 1st August 2020 for one year. I want to be more present in my life whilst also growing and planning for my future and I think that by analysing my day and sharing something I have learnt, whether it’s philosophical, social, a life skill etc, it will help me to grow and hopefully inspire you to appreciate the smaller details in your life too!

Leave a comment